Organisation


Betriebsgruppe TriffAltdorf

 

- Esther Pfister, Wegmatte 11, 6460 Altorf, Präsidentin

- Walter Bär-Vetsch, Bahnhofstrasse 48, 6460 Altdorf
- Lory Schranz-Gisler, Zumbrunnenweg 36, 6460 Altdorf
- Erich Herger, Höfligasse 3, 6460 Altdorf

- Roby Arnold-Thomi, Klostergasse 12, 6460 Altdorf

- Walter Bachmann, Friesenweg 14A, 6460 Altdorf

- Cordelia Dal Farra, Bahnhofstrasse 14, 6460 Altdorf

- Luzia Baumann-Schlumpf, in der Stoffelmatte 14, 6460 Altdorf

- Esther Imholz, Grossmattweg 50, 6460 Altdorf, Sozialvorsteherin

- Begije Berisha, Gemeinde Altdorf, Sozialdienst Uri Nord

 

- Aline Arnold, Gemeinde Altdorf, Sozialdienst Uri Nord

- Vitus Malnati, Gemeindeverwaltung, 6460 Altdorf

E-Mail-Adressen

 

esther.pfister@bluewin.ch

walter-baer@bluewin.ch
waschra@bluewin.ch
text@bftext.ch

roby.arnold@bluewin.ch

walterjbachmann@gmail.com

dalfarra.cordelia@bluewin.ch

l.baumann@gmx.ch

esther.imholz@bluewin.ch

begije.berisha@altdorf.ch

aline.arnold@altdorf.ch
vitus.malnati@altdorf.ch